Library Staff

Dina M. Brasseur​, Director
dbrasseur@sailsinc.org

Sandra Medeiros, Patron Services Associate
smedeiros@sailsinc.org
Bethany Vieira, Library Tech III - Children's Room Assistant
bvieira@sailsinc.org

Elisabeth Botelho, Library Tech II

ebotelho@sailsinc.org

Lesley Perkins, Library Tech II

lperkins@sailsinc.org
Cynthia Souza, Library Tech II
csouza@sailsinc.org
Dolores Henry, Library Tech I
dhenry@sailsinc.org

Kate Lindia, Library Tech I

klindia@sailsinc.org
Mary Marshall, Library Tech I  
mmarshall@sailsinc.org
Diane Fuller, Custodian